Cortez Method™ To Learn Spanish Fast!

The Cortez Method™ consists of three levels:

1) Cortez Method 1: Building A Foundation (Introductory level),
2) Cortez Method 2: Mastering Tenses & Commands (Beginner level), and
3) Cortez Method 3: Mastering El Subjuntivo (Intermediate level).

  • You may purchase each individually by clicking on its cover, or
  • Purchase them all together (11 ebooks) and get a 14% discount (Save $46), PLUS 6 hours of FREE private Spanish classes at any of Spanish Languge Center’s locations (or live online) by clicking here.

Building A Foundation

Students develop their conversational skills to speak Spanish in past, present and future with these 4 Intro level books.

Tenses & Commands

The 4 Beginner level books will help students master the all Indicative tenses plus commands.

El Subjuntivo

Master the subjunctive with a simplified approach that allows a case by case review.